Books and Iced Coffee has MOVED!!!

Hey everyone!!!

So it’s official!!! Books and Iced Coffee is officially @ย 

www.booksandicedcoffee.com

jonah-hill-fangirl

It’s so exciting!!! I’m so excited!!! Thank you so much to Ashley from Creative Whim and Nose Graze for making this upgrade really easy for me and really fast at that as well. I was originally planning to move on the 23rd of March but because Ashley is soooo awesome, she got me all settled in pretty quickly ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you, thank you, thank you ASHLEY!!!

Because I have finally moved, I will be publishing my future posts at my new website ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope to see you all there because that’s where the fun will be from now on!!! Lastly, the current design of the blog is currently a work in progress. I am currently working with Stephanie @ New Chapter Designs in creating a brand new look for Books and Iced Coffee ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

Thank you so much for all your support, time and patience!

2 thoughts on “Books and Iced Coffee has MOVED!!!

Leave a Reply

