Friday Favorites: Dystopian/Sci-Fi/ Fantasy Book Recommendations (7)

Friday Favorites 01

Hey Everyone and welcome to Friday Favorites! This is a weekly meme hosted by Tressa’s Wishful Endings that spotlights a favorite author, book, series, publisher, cover, blog etc. Basically, anything and everything bookish to show some love, recommend and want to tell others about.

This week’s Friday Favorite is

Dystopian/Sci-Fi/ Fantasy Book Recommendations

Fantasy-Books-fantasy-15760653-1356-858

Ok so if you’ve been following me lately, you’ll know that I’ve been reading quite a few dystopian/sci-fi/fantasy novels and because of that I would like to use my Friday Favorites posts to recognize/ recommend some of the most fabulous books that I’ve read thus far, in this genre. I will mention the books that I have read and some of the books that I’ve heard nothing but great things about 😀 For the books that I’ve read, I will link it to my reviews so you guys can get a better insight of what I thought of the book. I really hope that you guys will take the time to read some of these books. Please let me know if you will and if you did read it already, let me know so we can fangirl about ’em!!!

Books that I’ve Read:

Books I have not read, but heard ah-mazing things about:

  • Game of Thrones series By George R.R. Martin
  • The Maze Runner trilogy By James Dashner
  • The Chemical Gardens trilogy By Lauren DeStefano
  • The Seven Realms series By Cinda Williams Chima
  • The Lunar Chronicles By Marrisa Meyer
  • The Poison Study Trilogy By Maria V. Snyder
  • The Mistborn trilogy By Brandon Sanderson
  • and so much more!

Yep! Those are my book recommendations for the dystopian/ sci-fi/ fantasy genres. If there are other novels that deserves to be recognize because it is such an ah-mazing read, then please feel free to comment below. If you have read any of these books or are planning to read any of them, let me know 😀

 

Happy Friday Everyone!!!

tumblr_m7gatxIcje1qjeikk 

Leave a Reply

