Coffee Shop Musings: My E- Bookshelf

Musings

Coffee Shop Musings is a spin- off of Musings Monday that is originally hosted by Should Be Reading. This weekly feature spotlights occasionally bookish topics. This week’s topic is:

My E-Bookshelf

tumblr_m7eq09AQ0R1rziwwco1_500

So last week I posted up some pics of what my physical bookshelf looks like. This week, I will share all the ebooks that I had either bought or received as a gift or from publishers and authors in exchange for an honest review. For the purposes of this post, I re-uploaded my ENTIRE ebook library so please excuse the covers with the ‘new’ mark on them, as they are not all entirely new to me 😀 So let’s get started!

IBook- Shelf

photo 5 photo 4 photo 3 (1)  photo 2 (2)  photo 1 (2) photo 2 (3) photo 3 (2) photo 4 (1) photo 5 (1)photo 1 (1)photo 1 (3) photo 2 (4)photo 1 (4) photo 2 (5) photo 5 (2) photo 3 (3) photo 4 (2)photo 1 photo 2 photo 4 photo 5 photo 3

Kindle Shelf

photo 4 photo 3 (1) photo 2 (1) photo 1 (1)

Whew! I obviously own more ebooks than I own physical copies and it has its pros and cons. I own a total of…

612 ebooks!!!

Yeeeeeeep, and there you have it folks!!! I hope you enjoyed taking a virtual tour of both my physical and digital book shelves. See you guys soon!

What’s on your digital bookshelf and how many do you have?

5 thoughts on “Coffee Shop Musings: My E- Bookshelf

      • That’s amazing. Your blog must have a good reputation for you to get so many ARCs. This is probably an extremely broad question, but how did you go about developing your readership?

      • Ehehe for the most part, I feel that it’s all luck that my blog gets chosen for ARCs 😀

        Did you mean how I got started on reading? I was born a bookworm 😀 Since I could read, all that my parents ever got me/ all I ever asked for while i was growing up were books haha. I was a pretty bookish kid. You would have a better chance of finding me at the school library than at the playground. Of all the hobbies I had while I was growing up, reading was that one hobby that I never grew out of and will never grow out of. Sure, I may get busy from time to time because of work and family and that may take away some time from hitting the books, but I really can’t see myself changing my hobby. I love it sooo much!!! It’s the cheapest vacation I could ever afford and take many times in a year!

      • I was the same way growing up 🙂 Granted, I didn’t have much of a social life as a kid, so that was part of why. How about your blog? How long’ve you been doing it? Do you have a large audience? I’m still relatively new to blogging, so I’m still learning and trying to figure things out.

Leave a Reply

