Announcements!!!

Hey everyone!

I would like to announce that starting next month I will co-host a new Read- A-Long feature 😀 I will be co-hosting with a good friend of mine who also happens to be a book blogger!!!

Please meet my co- host, Think from Thinks Books!!!

Thinks Books

It is open to the public so please feel free to join us!!! I will be releasing a page dedicated to this feature and it will include all the necessary information, a reading schedule and a linky for sign- ups 😀 I hope to see you guys will join us for discussions and more bookish fun!!!

tumblr_static_finger_wave

See you guys there!!!

One thought on “Announcements!!!

Leave a Reply

