Book Haul (6)

Book Haul

Hey guys and welcome to another book haul! The following are books that I have acquired since my last book haul 😀 I will categorize them by the locations where I have purchased/ acquired each title and by format. I so excited to share them with you 😀 Here we go!

Library

         

Bookstore

         

   

Thrift Store

   

Amazon

            

         


   

That is all the books that I have accumulated for this month 😀 Just thought I’d share them with you! 

If you’ve read any of the books above or have any recommendations as to what book I should read ASAP, let me know in the comment section 😀 

8 thoughts on “Book Haul (6)

      • It’s so good and Mafi’s writing style is really unique! I’m only in chapter 8 but I’m enjoying it already!

        Hey! I’m just throwing this out there, but would you like to start a book club-ish discussion page where we can read a book at the same time then maybe discuss it? Just throwing it out there as it seems like we have the same interests in books 😀 and it’s something that i’ve been wanting to try 😀

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post (4) | Books and Iced Coffee

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post (5) | Books and Iced Coffee

Leave a Reply

