Guess who’s back with a Book Haul!!!

Hey everyone!

tumblr_lyz9o5TsTV1r9zf7xo1_500

I’m bacccck!!! Whoot- whoot!!!

I’d like to thank you all so much for being patient with me for these past…3 weeks? Thank you, thank you, thank you! I had only enough time to pop in once in awhile to post up some quick announcements and last minute blitzes.

Anyways, now that I’m back I’ve decided to make a few changes/ additions to the blog.  First, I changed the ‘features’ tab a bit. I’ve added a new meme page as Books and Iced Coffee will now be featuring Top Ten Tuesdays originally hosted by The Broke and Bookish, Friday Favorites originally hosted by Tressa’s Wishful Endings, and Sunday Post originally hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer! Yay!

Second, I will soon be posting up the second giveaway page for the 2014 Everything YA Reading Challenge as well as distributing the password for the first page to those who are actively participating in the challenge. Yay! So please keep an eye out for that.

And lastly, I have a BOOK HAUL for you guys!!! These are all the books that I have accumulated for the entire month of January 😀 I’ve decided to make Book Hauls a monthly thing so please keep an eye out for that :D. So because there’s a lot… hehe… of books, I will just list ’em and probably put some comments here and there.

Let’s do this! 

SUPERNATURAL

Book Haul

Library

Throne of Glass By Sarah J. Maas

Proxy By Alex London

Bookstore

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer By Michelle Hodkin

The Evolution of Mara Dyer By Michelle Hodkin

Revived By Cat Patrick

Slated By Teri Terry

Thrift Store

Yes! One of the local thrift stores here had a sale. SALE! 10 books for a $1. Can you believe that?! I bought everything I could carry LOL

The Wide Window (A Series of Unfortunate Events Book #3) By Lemony Snicket

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter series Book #3) By J.K. Rowling

Pretties (Uglies series Book #2) By Scott Westerfeld

Journey to a New World By Kathryn Lasky

City of Dark Magic By Magnus Flyte

Cotillion By Georgette Heyer

The Book of Air and Shadows By Micheal Grube

rThe Sleeping Partner By Madeleine E. Robins

Heresy By S.J. Parris

Chocolat By Joanne Harris

To Have and To Hold By Jane Green

A Death in Vienna By Frank Tallis

The Serpent’s Tale  By Ariana Franklin

Mistress of the Art of Death By Ariana Franklin

Daughter of Fortune By Isbelle Allende

Prophecy of the Sisters By Michelle Zink

The Good Thief By Hannah Tinti

The Lighthouse at the End of the World By Stephen Marlowe

The Holy Thief By William Ryan

Yay! That’s my book haul for the month of January! Aren’t they so lovely? If you’ve read any of the books listed above, please let me know how they are and what you think about them. I am really excited to get to these books 😀 

What books did you get this month?

One thought on “Guess who’s back with a Book Haul!!!

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post [1] | Books and Iced Coffee

Leave a Reply

