Announcements!!!

I know, I know… I’ve been gone for awhile now…

tumblr_lrfumfNvnN1qlf513

But that will change soon! I’ll be taking THE test in just a few more days. Then right after, Books and Iced Coffee will be back on it’s regular schedule 😀 I promise! I have so many awesome stuff for you guys when I finally get back on top of things. I have a BOOK HAUL that I just can’t wait to share with you guys! I don’t want to splurge on any details at the moment because I want to have an awesomely HUGE welcome back Book Haul post ^_^

I just want to update you guys on what had been going on and to let you guys know that I haven’t  am not even close to leaving this lovely blog behind. I just want to really focus on this exam and have it over with 😀 Then, splurge on BOOKS!!!

I’ll see you guys soon!

2 thoughts on “Announcements!!!

Leave a Reply

