Announcements!!!

Hey guys! I just wanted to make a very, very brief announcement! 

I’ve been debating for sometime now on whether or not I should create a Goodreads group so I can better communicate with you guys;maybe start a book club, have a few chatting sessions etc. I’m just a bit hesitant to start one because I’m afraid that no one will join. So I just want tosee what the majority will say 🙂 I have created a poll on the side bar. You have a week to place your votes and 60 yays is just about enough to convince me that Books and Iced Coffee is ready for a Goodreads group! 

Please place your votes and leave your thoughts and comments 🙂 

Remember Poll should be on the side bar —-> 

Leave a Reply

