Announcements!!!

Hey guys! You all must be wondering why it’s looking a little slow around here…

Just wanted to let you guys know that Books and Iced Coffee’s Weekly features will be put on hold until February. I know it’s too soon and the whole thing just started but I am currently very busy preparing for my nursing licensure exam called the NCLEX which has already been scheduled within the upcoming month. Passing this super- ginormous- live- or- die exam will allow me to practice and work as a registered nurse to any healthcare institution, so you guys can see how critical this exam is. So I will be very busy with that on top of my mommy duties. I also purposely didn’t schedule for any upcoming book blitzes or cover reveals within the month of January. Β Again they will all resume in February. Fear not! I will be checking in everyday and my phone receives notifications from my email as well as from my blog!

 

I will continue to accept review requests and post up book reviews as well as updating the participants list for the Everything YA Reading Challenge! But please keep in mind, I will be super busy so please all ow me more time to respond if I do decide to pick up your request. That applies to authors and publishers as well :). So if any of you guys need to contact me, fear not as I will receive it either through here or through my email πŸ™‚ Lastly, I will be posting up updates on the challenge page concerning the prizes and giveaways!!! Please check back soon, especially to the ‘officially registered’ participants. I wouldn’t want you guys to miss out! For those looking to join in on the fun, feel free to visit my challenge page by clicking above or on the link below to sign up πŸ™‚Β 

 

Thank you guys so much for understanding the position I am in. I promise things will start kicking back up once February hits πŸ™‚ And just in case I get waaaaaayyyyy too busy to sign back in (which is to be expected),

HD-Happy-New-Year-2014-2

4 thoughts on “Announcements!!!

Leave a Reply

