ANNOUNCEMENTS!!!

Hello everybody! I’ve got a couple of things to announce today. I’m so excited!!! Ok, let’s get started!

If you haven’t noticed yet, there are a couple to Tour buttons posted on the sidebar. YES! Books and Iced Coffee will be participating in book/ blog tours of upcoming book releases!!! Yay! Book/ blog tours may include several events such as author interviews, guest posts, etc.! Isn’t it exciting??? Furthermore, Books and Iced Coffee will be participating in Cover Reveals, Book Blitzes and GIVEAWAYS!!!

Books and Iced Coffee is currently touring with…

YA Bound Book Tours
Xpresso Book Tours
 photo BlogTour-Button1-300x175.jpg
 photo AToMRToursC66a-A00aT03a-Z_mdm_zpsa3cc6896.jpg
Isn’t it so exciting!!! That’s not all…
In addition to book tours, this week (starting on Monday) is the launch of Books and Iced Coffee’s originally weekly blog features :). We will be having…
Macchiato Mondays Banner
…Macchiato Monday’s Manly- Male Character of the Week…
1Black Tie Tuesdays Banner
…Black Tie Tuesday’s Top 10 of the Week. And this week we will be featuring Top 10 of 2013 YA Book Covers…
Cafe Latte Fridays Banner
…Cafe Latte Friday’s Fantastic Female of the Week…
Espresso Saturday Banner

…Espresso Saturday’s Espress-yourself, where I will be revealing the week’s top quote and why I chose that quote. Members of the audience are encouraged to share their quotes of the week to be featured in the following week’s post 🙂

Each feature is solely original to the Books and Iced Coffee Book Blog 🙂 This upcoming week will be somewhat of a test run for these features so please bear with me if I’m consistently making changes to several of the features. I’m aiming at making it engaging and fun for all of my followers. 
I’m really, really excited with all the developments that happening around here. I hope you guys are too 🙂 I hope you all enjoy the upcoming cover reveals and blog tours as well as the weekly blog features AND most importantly, I hope you all are finding my book reviews really helpful 🙂 So please stay tuned as there will be more to come! Thank you everyone! 
Leave a Reply

