Wrap- up Week [Nov 2013]

Hey everybody! It’s been such a busy month with all the comings and goings of life and with all the updating and construction that this blog is going through.

Just wanted to remind you guys that Books and Iced Coffee is now on Facebook 😀 So don’t forget to Like our page here to receive notifications and updates on all things Book-ish. Also, if you’re looking into purchasing any of the previously reviewed and/ or books featured on this site, please feel free to stop by the Books and Iced Coffee Store. You’ll find the hardcover/ paperback as well as the available Kindle edition via Amazon. Thank you!

Hope everyone had an awesome month, spent time with the family during Thanksgiving. I know I did 😀 My baby girl surely did enjoy her first Thanksgiving with us. We took lots of pictures and everything. Anyways, I wanted to take this time to briefly go through the stuff that went down here at Books and Iced Coffee:

Super Awesome Books I read and reviewed:

13223520

Existence By Abbi Glines

13323842

Predestined By Abbi Glines

Posts:

I’ve also re-blogged a super awesome article from The Daily Post on storytelling. Check it out here. I found it quite helpful as an aspiring author and as a parent :).

Coming up Next…

December will be such a busy month with all the Christmas shopping and parties to attend so please forgive me if I don’t update as often. But I promise I will do my best.

Books I plan to Read and Review:

  • Leif (Book 2.5 of the Existence Trilogy) By Abbi Glines
  • Ceaseless (Book 3 of the Existence Trilogy) By Abbi Glines
  • Fall from Grace (Book 1 of the Mad World Trilogy) By Christine Zolendz
  • Love the One You’re With By Emily Griffin [when it does come in the mail…]
  • The Fault in Our Stars By John Green

Well, there you have it. The books I plan to read and the reviews than you expect to see throughout the month. In addition, please keep checking back in throughout this month for Books and Iced Coffee’s first book blog ebook giveaway. Who knows maybe I might out up more than 1 giveaway this month!

Hope you guys have a super awesome week 😀

Leave a Reply

